HPark
Huntington Park Institute of applied Medicine

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Parent Resources » Staff Contact Information

Staff Contact Information

HUNTINGTON PARK INSTITUTE OF APPLIED MEDICINE

AT LINDA ESPERANZA MARQUEZ HIGH SCHOOL

 

6361 Cottage Street, Huntington Park, CA 90255

Office Telephone:  (323) 584-3860   Fax:  (323) 584-3869

School Website:  http://hpiam.marquezhs.net

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Principal Mr. J. Chaikittirattana jxc3832@lausd.net

Assistant Principal Mr. R. Aburto rxa7878@lausd.net

Assistant Principal Mr. G. Llamas gllamas@lausd.net

Coordinator Ms. L. Dacumos lxa4829@lausd.net

Coordinator Mr. S. Malauulu sgm4871@lausd.net

Coordinator Ms. R. Ross rlr0178@lausd.net

Academic Counselor Ms. C. Carlos cxc3334@lausd.net

Academic Counselor Ms. L. Gutierrez luz.a.gutierrez@lausd.net

Academic Counselor Ms. J. Matos jessica.matos@lausd.net

Academic Counselor Ms. M. Sandoval miriam.sandoval@lausd.net

Attendance Counselor Ms. M. Garcia mxl0572@lausd.net

College Counselor Ms. M. Saavedra maricela.saavedra2@lausd.net

Senior Office Tech Ms. C. Galicia crg1764@lausd.net

Senior Office Tech Ms. M. Gomez marcela.zesati@lausd.net

 

TEACHING STAFF

Mr. F. Almader  - Music fxa7491@lausd.net

Ms. L. Alvarado  - History/Social Science lya5915@lausd.net

Ms. L. Avila  - Mathematics avila@lausd.net

Ms. M. Barajas  - Resource barajas@lausd.net

Mr. S. Dam  - Science qdam@lausd.net

Ms. C. Davis  - Health cmd0919@lausd.net

Ms. B. Enciso  - Resource enciso@lausd.net

Ms. R. Escalera  - Special Assignment rxe9295@lausd.net

Ms. C. Figueroa-Aguirre  - Science aguirre@lausd.net

Ms. E. Flores  - Special Education exf7201@lausd.net

Mr. F. Fuentes  - Physical Education fff8291@lausd.net

Mr. I. Garcia  - Mathematics garcia@lausd.net

Ms. M. Gomez  - World Languages gomez@lausd.net

Ms. T. Kopaitich  - English Language Arts tmk4759@lausd.net

Ms. L. Lapitan  - Mathematics lapitan@lausd.net

Mr. S. Li English  - Language Arts li@lausd.net

Dr. K. Lohnes  - Biotechnology lohnes@lausd.net

Dr. C. Loza  - World Languages chl7570@lausd.net

Mr. A. Martinez  - History/Social Science axm2259@lausd.net

Ms. E. Martinez  - Mathematics martinez3@lausd.net

Ms. P. Matos-Juarez  - Mathematics pxm4135@lausd.net

Ms. C. Mendoza  - Mathematics mlv0173@lausd.net

Ms. J. Mitchell  - Science mitchell1@lausd.net

Ms. B. Munoz  - Science bxm9268@lausd.net

Mr. J. Park  - Mathematics park@lausd.net

Ms. D. Phung  - Art dgp9167@lausd.net

Ms. A. Pinto  - English Language Arts axf9719@lausd.net

Dr. E. Rodriguez  - Sports Medicine rodriguez@lausd.net

Mr. R. Solis  - History/Social Science solis@lausd.net

Mr. J. Suarez - English Language Arts jxs3600@lausd.net

Ms. N. Ulmer  - Resource ulmer@lausd.net

Ms. N. Van Hill  - English Language Arts nothern@lausd.net